Search:
Advanced Search
John Branca & Howard Weitzman on 'Piers Morgan Tonight'

John Branca and Howard Weitzman sit down with Piers Morgan to discuss Michael’s legacy, John’s personal relationship with Michael, and Cirque du Soleil's upcoming Michael Jackson THE IMMORTAL World Tour show.

The interview will air on CNN this coming Monday, October 3rd. Be sure to check your local listings for air times, but some international information is below.

You don't want to miss it!

** Piers Morgan Tonight airs in
America at 9pmET/PT – but it’s definitely an international show!

Many people ask what time the program airs in their country – here's a comprehensive list:

Europe, Middle East & Africa 0200 GMT, 1200 GMT and 2000 GMT

Latin America
BRASILIA (Through March 13)  Every day 11:00 pm, 9:00 am and 5:00 pm
BUENOS AIRES (Through March 13)  Every day 11:00 pm, 9:00 am and 5:00 pm;
MEXICO CITY  Every day at 8:00 p.m, 6:00 am and 2:00 pm

Asia Pacific
New Delhi 5.30pm
Bangkok/ Jakarta 7.00pm
Hong Kong/
Singapore/ Kuala Lumpur/ Taipei/ Beijing/ Manila 8.00pm
Tokyo/ Seoul 9.00pm
Sydney 11.00pm
Auckland 3pm

For the live 9pET airtime:
New Delhi 7.30am
Bangkok/ Jakarta 9.00am
Hong Kong/ Singapore/ Kuala Lumpur/ Taipei/ Beijing/ Manila 10.00am
Tokyo/ Seoul 11.00am
Sydney 1:00pm
Auckland 3:00pm

For the 3pET airtime:
New Delhi 1:30am
Bangkok/ Jakarta 3.00am
Hong Kong/ Singapore/ Kuala Lumpur/ Taipei/ Beijing/ Manila 4.00am
Tokyo/ Seoul 5.00am
Sydney 7:00am
Auckland 9:00am 

Source: MJOnline  - The Official Online Team of the Michael Jackson Estate®

Bookmark and Share

 

Please note: You must be logged in to comment.

Delicious Digg Facebook Fark MySpace
   
All Articles
A Child's Heart  (21 articles)
Celebrity Dots  (39 articles)
Charity  (5 articles)
In Michael's Words  (30 articles)
In the News  (34 articles)
Matt Semino (VIP/Special Guest - Atto...  (12 articles)
Michael's Magic Box  (17 articles)
MJ Estate Updates  (22 articles)
MJTP News Archives  (2 articles)
Patchwork Blanket  (1 article)
Spokespeople  (2 articles)
Tribute Book  (10 articles)
Tribute Photos & Videos  (25 articles)
Tribute Team Blogs  (113 articles)
VIP Dots  (43 articles)