Search:
Advanced Search


Need help, have a question, or aren't sure who to contact? Please email our Help Desk at HelpDesk@MichaelJacksonTributePortrait.com.



Artist:
David Ilan
Click here for profile page
Please understand that David is not able to respond to most emails.
He reads and appreciates every email he receives. David@MichaelJacksonTributePortrait.com
Organizer/Executive Producer:
Jerry Biederman
Click here for profile page


Director of Community Development:
Linda Higgins
Click here for profile page
Linda@MichaelJacksonTributePortrait.com
Follow me on Twitter   Facebook
Director of Publications/Tribute Book Editor:
Valmai Owens
Click here for profile page
Editor@MichaelJacksonTributePortrait.com
Follow me on Twitter   Facebook


Assistant to Director of Community Development:
Heather Nutt
Click here for profile page
Heather@michaeljacksontributeportrait.com
Help Desk Coordinator:
Theronda Harris
Click here for profile page
HelpDesk@MichaelJacksonTributePortrait.com


Director of Online Outreach:
Jen Hodge
Click here for profile page
Online@MichaelJacksonTributePortrait.com
Tribute Team Writer/Editor:
Lauren Trainor
Click here for profile page


Site Moderator/Writer:
Debby Barker
Click here for profile page
Debby@MichaelJacksonTributePortrait.com
Facebook

Volunteer Coordinator:
Denise
Volunteers@MichaelJacksonTributePortrait.com



Assistant to the Director of Publications:
Gina
Please click here for profile page
Assistant@MichaelJacksonTributePortrait.com
Media Relations Representative:
Pam Frazier
Please click here for profile page
MediaRelations@michaeljacksontributeportrait.com


Publicist:
Sherry Bryant
Click here for profile page
Sherry@MichaelJacksonTributePortrait.com

Director of International Marketing:
Denise Murdoch
Click here for profile page
dmurdoch@MichaelJacksonTributePortrait.com



   
Director of Philanthropy:
Valerie
Click here for profile page. Click here for a note from Valerie.
(Other/older titles held included Director of Operations & Administration,
and Director of Member Relations)
Director of Marketing & Strategic Partnerships:
Kimberly Michele Durham


Director of Children's Awareness:
Heather Nutt
Click here for profile page

Member Services Manager:
Christine Serene
Please click here for profile page


The Beat of Our Hearts (CD) Co-Producer:
J.Michelle Gold
Please click here for profile page
(Also: Director of Development)
Special Designer & Videos:
Sophiane Design
Click here for profile page


Patchwork Project Facilitator:
Bridgette Hunter
Promotions Manager:
Ja`Vonnie Parks
Please click here for profile page


Editor/Writer:
Nancy Sullivan Smith
Click here for profile page
Coordinator of Celebrity Outreach:
Michelle E.


P.O. Box 280174
Northridge, CA 91328